Trip report and the joy of using the Adobe tools

As if photographing a scene wouldn’t be hard enough working afterwards on them to get a trip report ready and editing the videos can be quite stressful and time consuming. Thankfully I’ve got a lot of patience and once the videos are ready and can be uploaded I’ll be sharing some via my blog.

I’m very proud of them as it wasn’t easy to handheld the camera whilst being excited and doing this for the first time. Yes I know stop making excuses but you know what. I like them and I sincerely hope you do as well. So enjoy the videos coming up in the next couple of days.

Leave a Reply

