It’s crucial to get some more memory

Yes it’s time to upgrade the memory of my machine. 4GB is just not enough if I work in Lightroom and Photoshop whilst playing around in InDesign and Dreamweaver. I want everything open without having to close it whilst rendering on an iMovie project.

Yes I’m demanding and should pace myself. But then again why should I? The machine still handles all of the work. It’s just that Adobe products needs memory. Loads of it and the upgrade is cheap. So it’s Crucial vs. Samsung. You get the drift from my headline right? So will check and order and let you know once the upgrade is complete.

 

Leave a Reply

