Something funny with regards to EasyJet and travelling with a tripod!

Well as I’l be taking my all beloved ThinkTank backpack I was wondering if I could smuggle my tripod with me. Needless to say I was pushing my luck. However, EasyJet doesn’t seem to have a problem with that.

If there only wasn’t the institution called Airport Security! I might as well be arrested or might be denied my flights! Unfortunately I don’t have one of those wee tripods that I could pop into the back. Do you guys think that one of the Gorillapods might be ok?

One thought on “Something funny with regards to EasyJet and travelling with a tripod!

Leave a Reply

