Machine slow. Lightroom and sausages

Well as if the last few days haven’t been enough regarding tough luck, my machine decided to get spammed up and I’d to work on it to get it back up to speed. Thankfully I managed at least to get that one sorted.

For all of you that don’t know what happened to me last Saturday. My turbo blew up and I’ve been spending time on the road in order to find one which proofed to be quite a hard job to do if you’re looking for a turbo for a 10 year old car. So to cut a long story short I found one and hopefully it’ll be delivered today which would be awesome!

So right now I’m having a me day and relax to the fullest to recharge my batteries. Time to catch up on photo work and to realise that it’s not as easy as I want it to be. Sometimes I fear that I’m too relaxed….

Oh and I’ve been living on sausages in the morning. For some a revolting thought but pretty yummy with scrambled eggs.

Leave a Reply

