BTCC @ Knockhill 03/09 – 04/09

Hi guys,

went to see the BTCC at Knockhill and really enjoyed the two days. What excellent atmosphere it’s been! The Saturday was quite rainy but the entertainment factor was quite high nonetheless. Thankfully I had my rain cover for my camera with me. The fancy piece of kit cost me only £3.50. did the job superbly. In fact it was a modified Tesco bag in which I cut a hole and used it as a very cheap version of a rain cover. Worked like a charm and I got some interesting looks!

Anyway I also shot quite a lot of pictures and just finished labelling and uploading them onto my website which took me longer than expected. Shooting becomes the easy bit and post processing the draining part. Why don’t I have someone who does the job for me? Wish I could afford an assitant!

Anyway hope you guys keep checking some of my pictures out.

Leave a Reply

