Getting my work out

Well I decided to take the next brave and probably bold move to publish my work online. Thankfully I found a very good site which is called photoshelter.com. I signed up for a trial period and am hoping that I can upload all my work in the near future. At the moment I could only upload a few images but am looking forward to increasing this by quite some amount. All in all this is a move that pushes me out of my comfort zone and as mentioned on Chase’s (www.chasejarvis.com/blog).

Get out of your comfort zone and push yourself into new waters. Well that’s what I’ve been doing in the last couple of hours and I hope that I’ll learn a lot from that. Do I feel easy about that? No way! I’m sitting here and thinking of getting the whole page down but then what’s the point? I keep shooting and embracing the social media to make people aware of me, the newbiew ‘photographer’ and to present my work to a worldwide audience. Let’s hope I can sleep tonight….

Leave a Reply

