Flickr photostream

So as I don’t know yet how to work images on this site I decided to take the easy route via Lightroom/Flickr to show you some of my photos as some sort of photo diary. I will include not so good pictures as well, hell, it’s not all about super glossy images right?

So for all of you that want to see some shots. Here you go: http://www.flickr.com/photos/crisdean

Hope you enjoy and feel free to leave comments. By the time you read this I’ll be at Knockhill Racing Circuit to test my ability to shoot a motorsport event. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

